For the 14:th edition, Market Art Fair presents a greater geographic reach and regional coverage of galleries. We are also pleased to welcome a number of exhibitor who take part in the fair for the first time.

The exhibitors have expertly been selected by our new selection committee, consisting of Eivind Furnesvik
, director Standard (Oslo) (NO), Kiira Miesmaa
, senior curator Kunsthalle Helsinki (FI), Magnus af Petersens, director Bonniers Konsthall (SE), Jeanette Steinsland, director Gallery Steinsland Berliner (SE), Marianne Torp, chief curator Contemporary Art SMK (DK) and chairman Lars Nittve, museum director emeritus (SE).

The artists will be presented in January.

Andréhn-Schiptjenko Stockholm
Anna Bohman Gallery Stockholm
Anne Mosseri-Marlio Galerie Basel
Avlskarl Copenhagen
Bohman-Knäpper Stockholm
Cecilia Hillström Gallery Stockholm
Charlotte Fogh Gallery Aarhus
Christian Larsen Stockholm
Galerie Anhava Helsinki
Galerie Forsblom Helsinki/Stockholm
Galerie Nordenhake Berlin/Stockholm
Galleri Andersson/Sandström Stockholm/Umeå
Galleri Bo Bjerggaard Copenhagen
Galleri Flach Stockholm
Galleri Haaken Oslo
Galleri Magnus Karlsson Stockholm
Galleri Riis Oslo
Galleri Susanne Ottesen Copenhagen

Gallery Steinsland Berliner Stockholm
Gerhardsen Gerner Berlin/Oslo
Gether Contemporary Copenhagen
Gió Marconi Milan
Hans Alf Gallery Copenhagen
Helsinki Contemporary Helsinki
Hverfisgallerí Reykjavik
i8 Gallery Reykjavik
KANT Copenhagen
Knight Webb Gallery London
LOYAL Stockholm
Martin Asbæk Gallery Copenhagen
Nils Stærk Copenhagen
Stene Projects Stockholm
V1 Gallery Copenhagen
Wetterling Gallery Stockholm