fbpx

Saskia Neuman
Director | CEO
saskia@marketartfair.com
+46 70 919 53 17

Josephine Van De Walle
Fair Manager
josephine@marketartfair.com
+46 70 306 54 47

Lotti Staedler Elmblad
VIP & Programme Manager
lotti@marketartfair.com
+46 721 830 133

Mimmi Melander
Project Coordinator
mimmi@marketartfair.com
+46 737 831 929

Post / Office Address
Konstmässan Market AB
Jakobsgatan 27c
111 52 Stockholm
Sweden
info@marketartfair.com
Economy & Invoicing
economy@marketartfair.com

Partner Requests
partner@marketartfair.com

Gallery relations
gallery@marketartfair.com

VIP relations
vip@marketartfair.com