Carl Sundevall
Director
carl@marketartfair.com
+46 70 985 17 40

Josehine Van De Walle
Fair Manager
josephine@marketartfair.com
+46 70 306 54 47

Ashik Zaman
Artistic Manager
ashik@marketartfair.com
+46 73 835 46 94

Felicia Bjurefors
Coordinator
felicia@marketartfair.com
+46 73 982 10 38

Post / Office Address
Konstmässan Market i Stockholm AB
Jakobsgatan 27c
111 52 Stockholm
Sweden
info@marketartfair.com

Economy & Invoicing
economy@marketartfair.com

Partner request
partner@marketartfair.com

Gallery relations
gallery@marketartfair.com

VIP relations
vip@marketartfair.com